We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

 La Plata County Headquarters Office                                         Archuleta County Office



Location
:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado
72 Suttle Street, Suite 1
Durango, CO 81303 

Mailing Address
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado
PO Box 2154
Durango, CO 81302

970-247-3720 - phone
970-385-8491 - fax

info@bbig.org - email

Location
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Mailing Address
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado
PO Box 2488
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

970-398-0007 - phone

laura@bbig.org - email

Staff: La Plata County Headquarters Office                                 Staff: Archuleta County Office

Tracy Cornutt - Executive Director
970-247-3720
tracy@bbig.org

Jen Brown - Business Manager
970-247-3720
jen@bbig.org 

Megan SandersMarketing & Special Events Manager
970-247-3720
megans@bbig.org
 

Barbara Rod- High School Bigs Program Manager
970-247-3720
barbara@bbig.org

Chris Taylor- School-based Program Specialist
970-247-3720
chris@bbig.org

Justin Tafoya - School-based Program Manager
970-247-3720
justin@bbig.org 

Caleb Speas - Community Based Program Specialist
970-247-3720
caleb@bbig.org  

 

 

Laura Mijares - Program Manager, Archuleta County                     
970-398-0007 - phone
laura@bbig.org 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado - Board Members

Mike Field, President
Wells Fargo
Vice President, Commercial Lending

Carrie Betts, Vice President
Mercury
VP Human Resources 

Mike Doyle, Secretary

Retired Business Executive

Cody Johnston, Treasurer
Bank of Colorado
Banker

Steve Emrich 
First National Bank of Durango
Assistant Vice President, Business Banking

Graham Smith
Newbold, Chapman and Geyer
Attorney

Breeanna McClure
Doubletree
Human Resources Director

Cherie Naffziger
Mercy Regional Medical Center / Animas Surgical Hospital
Registered Nurse

Ryan Brungard
Law Office of Robert C. Duthie 
Associate Attorney

Andy Ratcliffe
The Wells Group
Realtor
 

 

 

          

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook  

© 2011 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado, 72 Suttle Street, Suite I, Durango, CO 81303 / PO Box 2154, Durango, CO 81302, 970-247-3720