We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

 La Plata County Headquarters Office                                         Archuleta County Office



Location
:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado
72 Suttle Street, Suite I
Durango, CO 81303 

Mailing Address
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado
PO Box 2154
Durango, CO 81302

970-247-3720 - phone
970-385-8491 - fax

info@bbig.org - email

Location
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Mailing Address
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado
PO Box 2488
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

970-398-0007 - phone

Christina@bbig.org - email

Staff: La Plata County Headquarters Office                                 Staff: Archuleta County Office

Anita Carpenter - Executive Director
970-247-3720
anita@bbig.org

Michelle Cusick - Bookkeeper
970-247-3720
michelle@bbig.org 

Caleb Speas - Program Director                                                    970-247-3720                                                                      caleb@bbig.org

Kiley Smith - High School Bigs Program Manager                            970-247-3720
Kiley@bbig.org

Bundy Gomar - School Based Program Manager
970-247-3720                                                               bundy@bbig.org

Carie Harrison- School Based Program Manager                            970-247-3720                                                                               carie@bbig.org 

Jordan Bodwell, School Based Program Manager                          970-247-3720                                                          Jordan@bbig.org  

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Crain - Program Manager, Archuleta County                     
970-398-0007
christina@bbig.org

                                         


 

 

 

 

 

                                  

 

 

 

 


 

 

          

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook  

© 2011 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado, 72 Suttle Street, Suite I, Durango, CO 81303 / PO Box 2154, Durango, CO 81302, 970-247-3720