We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

 La Plata County Headquarters Office                                         Archuleta County Office



Location
:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado
72 Suttle Street, Suite 1
Durango, CO 81303 

Mailing Address
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado
PO Box 2154
Durango, CO 81302

970-247-3720 - phone
970-385-8491 - fax

info@bbig.org - email

Location
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Mailing Address
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado
PO Box 2488
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

970-247-3720

maggie@bbig.org - email

Staff: La Plata County Headquarters Office                                 Staff: Archuleta County Office

Tracy Cornutt - Executive Director
970-247-3720
tracy@bbig.org

Aubrey Beals- High School Bigs Program Manager
970-247-3720
aubrey@bbig.org

Lexa Pitcher - School-based Program Specialist
970-247-3720
lexa@bbig.org

Justin Tafoya - School-based Program Manager
970-247-3720
justin@bbig.org 

Caleb Speas - Community Based Program Specialist
970-247-3720
caleb@bbig.org

Jen Brown - Business Manager
970-247-3720
jen@bbig.org 

Megan SandersMarketing & Special Events Manager
970-247-3720
megans@bbig.org
 

 
 

 

 

 

Maggie Ives - Program Manager, Archuleta County                     
970-398-0007 - phone
maggie@bbig.org 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado - Board Members

Tom Geyer, President
Newbold, Chapman & Geyer
Attorney

Jonathan Donnaway, Secretary

Investment Centers of America, Inc.
Financial Planner

Mike Field, Treasurer
Wells Fargo
Vice President, Commercial Lending

Debbie Kurz
Retired

Cody Johnston
Bank of Colorado
Banker

Steve Emrich 
First National Bank of Durango
Assistant Vice President, Business Banking

Andy Roach
Bank of Colorado
Mortgage Lender

Graham Smith
Assistant District Attorney
Attorney

Breeanna McClure
Doubletree
Human Resources Director

Cherie Naffziger
Mercy Regional Medical Center / Animas Surgical Hospital
Registered Nurse

Carrie Betts
Mercury
VP Human Resources 

Michael Doyle
Retired Business Executive
 

 

 

          

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook  

© 2011 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Colorado, 72 Suttle Street, Suite I, Durango, CO 81303 / PO Box 2154, Durango, CO 81302, 970-247-3720